JeetLe Review by Mr. Dinu

Dinu

Mr. Dinu

Winner of American Tourister Backpack on 07th November 2013

It’s an excellent game, where the participant is thrilled to be a winner. Lot of learning if you lose and plan the best for the next. The game is transparent enough and announcing the winners just after the game is unique.

American Tourister Backpack Code 2-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review by Mr. Venkata Reddy

Mr. Venkata Reddy

Winner of American Tourister Backpack on 09th November 2013

I have played in lot of sites but in this site I have enjoyed a lot and I have won lot of products . JeetLe is really a good site.

American Tourister Backpack Code 2-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review by Mr. Dipak Patel

Mr. Dipak Patel

Winner of 50000 Bid Pack on 07th November 2013

Ohh..hh..h.. It was Wonder experience with “Jeetle”. It was Magnetic because every human person think about the winning so it is tie the person with game. Yes and the winning moment is so wonderful and joyful which is not forgettable. I love this game and every person like this momentum game. And thanks to they all who make this game for us.

50000 Bid Pack-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review by Mr. Gautam Chawla

Priti Kushwaha

Mr. Gautam Chawla

Winner of 25000 Bid Pack on 5th November 2013

Its a Game of wits & guessing, and hence chance & luck. It has several products to chose from. I wish all who play it good luck.

25000 Bid Pack-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

JeetLe Review by Mr. Ranjan K. Panda

Ranjan K. Panda

Mr. Ranjan K. Panda

Winner of Philips Electric Shaver PQ202 on 31st October 2013

JeetLe is a superb and genuine game which is a reverse auction and it depends upon your luck. I thank to JeetLe.

Philips Electric Shaver-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review by Mr. Pramod Singh

Mr. Pramod Singh

Winner of American Tourister Backpack on 31st October 2013

This is very interesting game by which we can easy win any product at low price. Thank you JeetLe.in

American Tourister Backpack Code 9-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review by Mr. Ravi Morey

Mr. Ravi Morey

Winner of Philips Daily Collection Food Processor on 24th October 2013

JeetLe is a very unique and trustworthy site I have ever seen..

Philips Daily Collection Food Processor-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review By Mr. Manish Varshney

Mr. Manish Varshney

Winner of Casio Keyboard on 23rd October 2013

It Is a Thrill & Entertaining Game Enjoy.

Casio CTK-2300 Keyboard-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review By Ms. Mamta Singh

Ms. Mamta Singh

Winner of Lenovo Laptop Bag on 21st October 2013

Jeetle is very good site, it will give chance to win a lots of products like TV, Mobile, Music Players etc.

Lenovo Laptop Bag-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

JeetLe Review By Mr. Himanshu Shakya

Himanshu Shakya

Mr. Himanshu Shakya

Winner of Lexar 4GB SD Memory Card on 19th October 2013

I think it as a luck game where it depends on ur random bid whether u win or not.. It is an good opportunity to try ur luck and win items at a lower cost…

Lexar 4GB SD Memory Card-Auction

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment